Contact us

Corporate:

TF: 800.818.5619
F: 800.227.0244

info@englemartin.com

5565 Glenridge Connector | Suite 900
Atlanta, Georgia 30342

Corporate/Media Contact

John Ketch

Senior Vice President
Business Development
O: 678.553.4452
jketch@englemartin.com

Property

Richard Funnell

Senior Vice President
Western Region Field Operations
O: 323.761.6762
rfunnell@englemartin.com

David Tusa

Senior Vice President
Central Region Field Operations
O: 832.500.0950
dtusa@englemartin.com

Tom Mulroy

Senior Vice President
Eastern Region Field Operations
O: 704.916.4010
tmulroy@englemartin.com

Large Loss

Joseph Slane

Executive Vice President
Specialty Loss Group
O : 610.205.5007
jslane@englemartin.com

Casualty

Laura Straznicky

Vice President
Casualty Operations
O: 832.500.0958
lstraznicky@englemartin.com

Specialty Marine & Transportation

Lee Maddox

Vice President
Specialty Marine & Transportation
O: 678.553.4424
lmaddox@englemartin.com

TPA

Nick Green

Senior Vice President of Synergy Operations
O: 404.219.1309
nickgreen@synergyadjusting.com

Laura Fagan

Associate Vice President
Client Services
O: 678.553.0697
lfagan@emcas.com

Carrier Outsourcing

Russ Ashley

Senior Vice President
Carrier Outsource Operations
O: 205.909.3015
rashley@emcas.com

Appraisal & Umpire Services

Leif Norstrand

Appraisal and Umpire Practice Manager
O: 954.688.5781
lnorstrand@englemartin.com

Specialty Audit Services

John Chestnas

Vice President
Performance Management Group
O: 314.649.1404
jchestnas@englemartin.com

London Operations

Dan Steed

Director – London Operations
M: +44.7425.888.428
dan.steed@englemartin.com

People & Culture

How can we help you?

Submit a claim

Find an office