Contact Us

Corporate: 5565 Glenridge Connector | Suite 900 | Atlanta, Georgia 30342 Phone: 800.818.5619

For more information about our array of claims services, email marketing@englemartin.com.

Corporate Contact

John Ketch

Senior Vice President
Business Development
O: 678.553.4452
M: 404.883.5896
jketch@englemartin.com

TPA

Russ Ashley

Senior Vice President
TPA
O: 205.909.3015
M: 678.427.2822
rashley@emcas.com

 

 

Western Region

Richard Funnell

Senior Vice President
Western Field Operations
O: 323.761.6762
M: 310.903.0115
rfunnell@englemartin.com

Large Loss

Joseph Slane

Executive Vice President
Specialty Loss Group
O : 610.205.5007
M : 484.358.1844
jslane@englemartin.com

Appraisal & Umpire Services

Leif Norstrand

Appraisal Practice Group Manager
O: 954.688.5781
M: 954.790.7813
lnorstrand@englemartin.com

 

 

Central Region

David Tusa

Senior Vice President
Central Field Operations
O: 832.500.0950
M: 214.883.2021
dtusa@englemartin.com

Inland Marine

Lee Maddox

Vice President
Specialty Marine & Transportation
O: 678.553.4424
M: 404.510.3200
lmaddox@englemartin.com

Water Mitigation Auditing

John Chestnas

Vice President
Performance Management Group
O: 314.649.1404
M: 314.323.8965
jchestnas@englemartin.com

 

 

 

Eastern Region

Tom Mulroy

Senior Vice President
Eastern Field Operations
O: 704.916.4010
M: 704.953.1764
tmulroy@englemartin.com

Casualty

Shareen Minor

Senior Vice President
Casualty Operations
O: 404.257.4575
M: 206.743.5753
shareen.minor@englemartin.com

Human Resources

HR@englemartin.com